Main Number

(973) 599-9600

Fax Number

(973) 599-9606

Employee Contact Information

Mailing Address:
PO Box 440, East Hanover, NJ 07936

Physical Address & Overnight Address:
15A Melanie Lane, Suite 1, East Hanover, NJ 07936

Phone / Fax:
(973) 599-9600 / (888) 808-0608 / (973) 599-9606 Fax

Executive Team

Ronald Diskin ron.diskin@ioausa.com x311
Jonathan Diskin jonathan.diskin@ioausa.com x312
Anthony Dooreman tony.dooreman@ioausa.com x314

Account Management

Anthony Dooreman tony.dooreman@ioausa.com x314
Stefanie Sengle stefanie.sengle@ioausa.com x315
Howard Resnick howard.resnick@ioausa.com x319
Al Behrooj al.behrooj@ioausa.com x321
Anita Vitti anita.vitti@ioausa.com x327
Jill Azzinnari jill.azzinnari@ioausa.com x316

Claims

Howard Resnick howard.resnick@ioausa.com x319

Accounting

Judy Apirian judy.apirian@ioausa.com x318
Linda Ehrhardt linda.ehrhardt@ioausa.com x326

Recommendation Compliance / Loss Control

Alicia Banta          alicia.banta@ioausa.com x300

Sales Team

Ronald Diskin ron.diskin@ioausa.com x311
Jonathan Diskin jonathan.diskin@ioausa.com x312

Certificates of Insurance

**ALL REQUESTS MUST BE IN WRITING VIA FAX OR EMAIL**

Certificate Requests      rda.certs@ioausa.com

 

Desiree Pilatos