Main Number

(973) 599-9600

Fax Number

(973) 599-9606

Employee Contact Information

Mailing Address & Overnight Address:
15A Melanie Lane, Suite 1, East Hanover, NJ 07936

Phone / Fax:
(973) 599-9600 / (888) 808-0608 / (973) 599-9606 Fax

Executive Team

Ronald Diskin ron.diskin@ioausa.com x44311 or (973) 352-0402
Jonathan Diskin jonathan.diskin@ioausa.com x44312 or (973) 352-0401
Anthony Dooreman tony.dooreman@ioausa.com x44314 or (973) 352-0400

Account Management

Anthony Dooreman tony.dooreman@ioausa.com x44314 or (973) 352-0400
Stefanie Sengle stefanie.sengle@ioausa.com x44315 or (973) 352-0403
Howard Resnick howard.resnick@ioausa.com x44319 or (973) 352-0410
Al Behrooj al.behrooj@ioausa.com x44321 or (973) 352-0409
Anita Vitti anita.vitti@ioausa.com x44327 or (973) 352-0407
Christine Lamont christine.lamont@ioausa.com x45101 or (973) 947-6831
Jill Azzinnari jill.azzinnari@ioausa.com x44316 or (973) 352-0406
Michael Rindenau michael.rindenau@ioausa.com x45106 or (973) 947-6830
Trevor Morris trevor.morris@ioausa.com x44317 or (973) 352-0417

Claims

Risk Services – Corporate IOARSClaimsIntake@ioausa.com x14000 or (800) 243-6899

Accounting – Direct Bill & Financing Questions

Judy Apirian judy.apirian@ioausa.com x44318 or (973) 352-0405

Recommendation Compliance / Loss Control

Alicia Banta          alicia.banta@ioausa.com x44300 or (973) 352-0408

Sales Team

Ronald Diskin ron.diskin@ioausa.com x44311 or (973) 352-0402
Jonathan Diskin jonathan.diskin@ioausa.com x44312 or (973) 352-0401
Michael Rindenau michael.rindenau@ioausa.com x45106 or (973) 974-6830
Trevor Morris trevor.morris@ioausa.com x44317 or (973) 352-0417

Certificates of Insurance

**ALL REQUESTS MUST BE IN WRITING VIA FAX OR EMAIL**

Certificate Requests      rda.certs@ioausa.com

 

Desiree Pilatos